Brazil has a reciprocal visa policy with all countries, meaning that whenever prices and restrictions are applied to Brazilian visiting a country, Brazil adopts the same measures for that country's visitors. Visas are granted by the Brazilian consulates abroad. Visa is required for American, Canadian, Australian and Indian citizens, and not required for citizens of most western European countries as well as South Africa and New Zealand. Spanish citizens do not require a visa but must meet additional requirements when entering Brazil based on reciprocal treatment. To find the consulate nearest to you check this link - the directory is listed in alphabetical order by city and is only available in Portuguese. Contact us if you need further assistance.